Find a Lawyer

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Waddington & Pottinger Law LLP

1060 Gorham Street, Unit A
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 5X5
Phone: (807) 695-5050
Toll-Free:
Fax: (807) 695-5055

Margaret Waddington
Year of Call: 2017
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Family
    Wills, Powers of Attorney & Estates
    Estates / Trusts
Margaret@wadpotlaw.ca


Cheadles LLP

P.O. Box 10429, 715 Hewitson Street
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 6T8
Phone: (807) 622-6821
Toll-Free:
Fax: (807) 623-3892
https://cheadles.com/
Nathan Wainwright
Year of Call: 2020
Languages: English, French
Areas of Practice:
    Administrative (tribunals, boards, commissions)
    Civil Litigation
    Construction
wainwright@cheadles.com


Walbourne Law

106 Welland Street
Thunder Bay, ON P7A 7T6
Phone: (807) 632-3941
Toll-Free:
Fax:

Holly Walbourne
Year of Call: 2012
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Administrative (tribunals, boards, commissions)
    Civil Litigation
holly@walbournelaw.ca


Carrel + Partners LLP

1100 Roland Street, Suite #1
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 5M4
Phone: (807) 346-3000
Toll-Free: 1-800-263-0578
Fax: (807) 346-3600
https://www.carrel.com/
Zacharia Warkentin
Year of Call: 2023
Languages:
Areas of Practice:
warkentinz@carrel.com


Ken Whent Law Office

739 Harold Crescent
Thunder Bay, ON P7C 5H8
Phone: (807) 626-9000
Toll-Free:
Fax: (807) 623-9420

Ken Whent
Year of Call: 1965
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Real Estate
    Wills, Powers of Attorney & Estates
whent@shaw.ca


White Macgillivray Lester LLP

1 Cumberland Street South
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 2T1
Phone: (807) 344-1000
Toll-Free:
Fax: (807) 344-1001
https://tbayinjurylaw.com/
Peter White
Year of Call: 1994
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Insurance
    Personal Injury
peter@tbayinjurylaw.com


Legal Aid Ontario

114 Centennial Square
Thunder Bay, ON P7E 1H3
Phone: (807) 345-1972
Toll-Free: 1-866-297-5559
Fax: (807) 345-7046
https://www.legalaid.on.ca/
James Wilcox
Year of Call: 1994
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Family
    Criminal
wilcoxj@lao.on.ca


Eryou Barristers

112 S. Harold Street
Thunder Bay, ON P7E 1K4
Phone: (807) 346-9226
Toll-Free:
Fax: (807) 346-9270
http://eryoubarristers.com/
Stephen Wojciechowski
Year of Call: 1990
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Civil Litigation
    Insurance
    Municipal
sjw@eryoubarristers.com


Nishnawbe-Aski Legal Services

101 Syndicate Avenue N., Suite 101
Thunder Bay, ON P7C 3V4
Phone: (807) 622-1413
Toll-Free: 1-800-465-5581
Fax: (807) 622-3024
https://nanlegal.on.ca/
Megan Wood
Year of Call: 2021
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Aboriginal / First Nations
    Family
    Wills, Powers of Attorney & Estates
mwood@nanlegal.on.ca