Board of Directors

TBLA Board of Directors 2022

President, Robin Lepere

Petrone & Partners

76 Algoma Street North

Thunder Bay, Ontario P7A 4Z4

Phone: 344-9191

Fax: 345-8391

Email: robin@petronelaw.ca

Vice-President, Jordan Lester

Cheadles LLP

715 Hewitson Street

Thunder Bay, Ontario P7B 6T8

Phone: 622-6821

Fax: 623-3892

Email: lester@cheadles.com

Treasurer, Kate Kreps

Eryou Barristers

112 S. Harold Street

Thunder Bay, ON P7E iK4

Phone: 346-9226

Fax: 336-9270

Email: kmk@eryoubarristers.com

Secretary, Luke Ruberto

Ruberto Sheikh LLP

130 May Street North

Thunder Bay, Ontario P7C 3P2

 

Phone: 623-2326

Fax: 626-1072

Email: luke@rushllp.ca

Past President, George Joseph

Petrone & Partners

76 Algoma Street North

Thunder Bay, Ontario P7A  4Z4

Phone: 344-9191

Fax: 345-8391

Email: george@petronelaw.ca

Director, Tiffany Boisvert

Crown Attorney’s Office

125 Brodie Street North

Thunder Bay, Ontario P7C 0A3

 

Phone: 626-7155

Fax: 626-7199

Email: tiffany.boisvert@ontario.ca

Director, Daniel Cox

Atwood Labine LLP

1136 Alloy Drive, Second Floor

Thunder Bay, Ontario P7B 6M9

 

Phone: 623-4342

Fax: 623-2098

Email: dan@asl-law.com

Director, Suraj Dave

Edwards Bell Law Offices

805 Miles Street East

Thunder Bay, Ontario P7C 1J8

 

Phone: 344-1112

Fax: 344-1114

Email: suraj@edwardsbell.ca

Director, Natalie Gerry

Ericksons LLP

291 Court Street South

Thunder Bay, ON P7B 2Y1

 

Phone: 345-1213

Fax: 345-2526

Email: ngerry@erickson-law.com

Director, Lori Kruse

Petrone & Partners

76 Algoma Street North

Thunder Bay, Ontario P7A 4Z4

 

Phone: 344-9191

Fax: 345-8391

Email: lori@petronelaw.ca

Director, Dan Lester

White Macgillivray Lester

1 Cumberland Street South

Thunder Bay, Ontario P7B 2T1

 

Phone: 344-9191

Fax: 345-8391

Email: dan@tbayinjurylaw.com

Director, Gillian Matson

Ericksons LLP

291 Court Street South

Thunder Bay, Ontario P7B 2Y1

 

Phone: 345-1213

Fax: 345-2526

Email: gmatson@ericksonsllp.com

Director, Thea Millward

Petrone & Partners

76 Algoma Street North

Thunder Bay, Ontario P7A 4Z4

 

Phone: 344-9191

Fax: 345-8391

Email: theadora@petronelaw.ca

Director, Don Rusnak

Rusnak Law

138 Mission Road, Suite C

Fort William First Nation, Ontario P7J 1K6

 

Phone: 286-5515

Fax: 286-1152

Email: don.rusnak@rusnaklaw.com

Director, Rodi-Lynn Rusnick-Kinisky

Lakehead University Community Legal Services

P.O. Box 26021 Memorial PO

Thunder Bay, Ontario P7B 0B2

 

Phone: 346-7815

Fax: 345-2815

Email: rrusnick@lakeheadu.ca

Director, Andrew Sadler

Public Prosecution Service of Canada

Government of Canada

Thunder Bay, Ontario

Phone: 357-1195

Fax: n/a

Email: andrew.sadler@ppsc-sppc.gc.ca

Director, Jasmine Salamon

Carrel + Partners

Suite 1, 1100 Roland Street

Thunder Bay, Ontario P7B 5M4

Phone: 346-3000

Fax: 346-3600

Email: salamonj@carrel.com

Director, David Shannon

Shannon Law

16 Cumberland Street South

Thunder Bay, Ontario P7B 2T2

 

Phone: 472-0983

Fax: n/a

Email: shannonlaw@tbaytel.net

Director, Kady Stachiw

Larson Lawyers

620 Victoria Avenue East

Thunder Bay, Ontario P7C 1A9

 

Phone: 285-7777

Fax: 623-1354

Email: kady.stachiw@larsonlawyers.com

Director, Ronald Tuy

Weiler Maloney Nelson

1001 William Street, Suite 201

Thunder Bay, Ontario P7B 6M1

Phone: 623-1111

Fax: 623-4947

Email: rtuy@wmnlaw.com

Director, Derek Zulianello

Buset LLP

1121 Barton Street

Thunder Bay, Ontario P7B 5N3

 

Phone: 623-2500

Fax: 622-7808

Email: dzulianello@busetlaw.com

Dr. Ryan Alford., LSO Bencher

Bora Laskin Faculty of Law

Lakehead University

955 Oliver Road

Thunder Bay, Ontario P7B 5E1

 

Email: ralford@lakeheadu.ca

Etienne Esquega, LSO Bencher

Esquega Law

Anemki Office Complex

100 Anemki Drive. Suite 104

Fort William First Nation, ON P7J 1J4

 

Email: ee@esquegalaw.com

Helen Heerema, Administrator

Thunder Bay Law Association

125 Brodie Street North

Thunder Bay, Ontario P7C 0A3

 

Phone: 344-3481

Fax: 345-9091

Email: library@tbla.ca