Board of Directors

TBLA Board of Directors 2023

President, Robin Lepere

Petrone & Partners

76 Algoma Street North

Thunder Bay, Ontario P7A 4Z4

Phone: (807) 344-9191

Fax: (807) 345-8391

Email: robin@petronelaw.ca

Vice-President, Jordan Lester

Cheadles LLP

715 Hewitson Street

Thunder Bay, Ontario P7B 6T8

Phone: (807) 622-6821

Fax: (807) 623-3892

Email: lester@cheadles.com

Treasurer, Luke Ruberto

Ruberto Sheikh LLP

130 May Street North

Thunder Bay, ON P7C 3P2

Phone: (807) 623-2326

Fax: (807) 696-1072

Email: luke@rushllp.ca

Secretary, Kady Stachiw

Larson Lawyers Professional Corporation

620 Victoria Avenue East

Thunder Bay, Ontario P7C 1A9

Phone: (807) 285-7777

Fax: (807) 623-1354

Email: kady.stachiw@larsonlawyers.com

Past President, George Joseph

Petrone & Partners

76 Algoma Street North

Thunder Bay, Ontario P7A  4Z4

Phone: (807) 344-9191

Fax: (807) 345-8391

Email: george@petronelaw.ca

Director, Tiffany Boisvert

Crown Attorney’s Office

125 Brodie Street North

Thunder Bay, Ontario P7C 0A3

Phone: (807) 626-7155

Fax: (807) 626-7199

Email: tiffany.boisvert@ontario.ca

Director, Daniel Cox

Atwood Labine LLP

1136 Alloy Drive, Second Floor

Thunder Bay, Ontario P7B 6M9

Phone: (807) 623-4342

Fax: (807) 623-2098

Email: dan@atwoodlaw.ca

Director, Suraj Dave

Edwards Bell Jewitt LLP

805 Miles Street East

Thunder Bay, Ontario P7C 1J8

Phone: (807) 344-1112

Fax: (807) 344-1114

Email: suraj@ebjlaw.ca

Director, Cody Fraser

Cheadles LLP

715 Hewitson Street

Thunder Bay, Ontario P7B 6T8

Phone: (807) 622-6821

Fax: (807) 623-3892

Email: fraser@cheadles.com

Director, Natalie Gerry

Gerry Law

301 – 34 Cumberland Street North

Thunder Bay, ON P7A 4L3

Phone: (807) 235-5054

Fax: (807) 235-5073

Email: nat@gerrylaw.ca

Director, Hannah Gladstone

Carrel + Partners

1100 Roland Street, Suite #1

Thunder Bay, Ontario P7B 5M4

Phone: (807) 346–3000

Fax: (807) 346-3600

Email: gladstoneh@carrel.com

Director, Kristen Hamilton

White Macgillivray Lester

1 Cumberland Street South

Thunder Bay, Ontario P7B 2T1

Phone: (807) 344-1000

Fax: (807) 344-1001

Email: kristen@tbayinjurylaw.com

Director, Dan Lester

White Macgillivray Lester

1 Cumberland Street South

Thunder Bay, Ontario P7B 2T1

Phone: (807) 344-1000

Fax: (807) 344-1001

Email: dan@tbayinjurylaw.com

Director, Gillian Matson

Ericksons LLP

291 Court Street South

Thunder Bay, Ontario P7B 2Y1

Phone: (807) 345-1213

Fax: (807) 345-2526

Email: gmatson@ericksonsllp.com

Director, Rob Miault

Buset LLP

1121 Barton Street

Thunder Bay, Ontario P7B 5N3

Phone: (807) 623-2500

Fax: (807) 622-7808

Email: rmiault@busetlaw.com

Director, Andrew Sadler

Public Prosecution Service of Canada

Government of Canada

Thunder Bay, Ontario

Phone: (807) 357-1195

Fax: n/a

Email: andrew.sadler@ppsc-sppc.gc.ca

Director, Jasmine Salamon

Carrel + Partners

Suite 1, 1100 Roland Street

Thunder Bay, Ontario P7B 5M4

Phone: (807) 346-3000

Fax: (807) 346-3600

Email: salamonj@carrel.com

Director, David Shannon

Shannon Law

16 Cumberland Street South

Thunder Bay, Ontario P7B 2T2

Phone: (807) 472-0983

Fax: n/a

Email: shannonlaw@tbaytel.net

Director, Ronald Tuy

Weiler Maloney Nelson LLP

1001 William Street, Suite 201

Thunder Bay, Ontario P7B 6M1

Phone: (807) 623-1111

Fax: (807) 623-4947

Email: rtuy@wmnlaw.com

Director, Eric Zablotny

MacIvor Scrimshaw Nelson LLP

1151 Barton Street, Suite 101

Thunder Bay, Ontario P7B 5N3

Phone: (807) 623-1100

Fax: (807) 623-1122

Email: eric@macivorlaw.com

Director, Derek Zulianello

Buset LLP

1121 Barton Street

Thunder Bay, Ontario P7B 5N3

 

Phone: 623-2500

Fax: 622-7808

Email: dzulianello@busetlaw.com

Etienne Esquega, LSO Bencher

Esquega Law

Anemki Office Complex

100 Anemki Drive. Suite 104

Fort William First Nation, ON P7J 1J4

Email: ee@esquegalaw.com

Helen Heerema, Administrator

Thunder Bay Law Association

125 Brodie Street North

Thunder Bay, Ontario P7C 0A3

Phone: (807) 344-3481

Fax: (807) 345-9091

Email: library@tbla.ca