Find a Lawyer

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

White Macgillivray Lester LLP

1 Cumberland Street South
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 2T1
Phone: (807) 344-1000
Toll-Free:
Fax: (807) 344-1001
https://tbayinjurylaw.com/
Roy Macgillivray
Year of Call: 1976
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Insurance
    Personal Injury
roy@tbayinjurylaw.com
Duncan Macgillivray
Year of Call: 2009
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Insurance
    Personal Injury
duncan@tbayinjurylaw.com
Jeff Moorley
Year of Call: 2015
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Civil Litigation
    Insurance
    Personal Injury
jeff@tbayinjurylaw.com


MacIvor Scrimshaw Nelson LLP

Suite 101 - 1151 Barton Street
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 5N3
Phone: (807) 623-1100
Toll-Free:
Fax: (807) 623-1122

Brian MacIvor
Year of Call: 1990
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Corporate/Commercial
    Mergers and Acquisitions
    Tax
brian@macivorlaw.com


LU Community Legal Services

Lakehead Univ., 955 Oliver Rd.
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 5E1
Phone: (807) 346-7815
Toll-Free: 1-833-503-7815
Fax: (807) 345-2815
https://www.lakeheadu.ca/programs/departments/law/clinic
Mike Maher
Year of Call: 2015
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Landlord and Tenant
    Small Claims
mmaher@lakeheadu.ca


Maki Law

#307 - 1100 Memorial Avenue
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 4A3
Phone: (807) 701-7070
Toll-Free:
Fax: (807) 697-2525

Johanna Maki
Year of Call: 2003
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Corporate/Commercial
    Real Estate
    Wills, Powers of Attorney & Estates
jmaki@makilaw.ca


CRSB Law

504 Victoria Avenue East
Thunder Bay, ON P7C 1A7
Phone: (807) 622-8201
Toll-Free:
Fax: (807) 285-4297

Shelby Malakoff
Year of Call: 2021
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Family
    Child Protection
shelby@crsblaw.ca


Ericksons LLP

291 Court Street South
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 2Y1
Phone: (807) 345-1213
Toll-Free: 1-800-465-3912
Fax: (807) 345-2526
https://ericksonsllp.com/
Renée Marion
Year of Call: 2020
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Corporate/Commercial
    Real Estate
    Wills, Powers of Attorney & Estates
rmarion@ericksonsllp.com
Gillian Matson
Year of Call: 2014
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Real Estate
    Wills, Powers of Attorney & Estates
gmatson@ericksonsllp.com


Petrone & Partners

76 N. Algoma Street
Thunder Bay, ON P7A 4Z4
Phone: (807) 344-9191
Toll-Free: 1-800-465-3988
Fax: (807) 345-8391
https://www.petronelaw.ca/
Christin Marrello
Year of Call: 2015
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Administrative (tribunals, boards, commissions)
    Family
    Real Estate
    Wills, Powers of Attorney & Estates
christin@petronelaw.ca
Theodora Millward
Year of Call: 2016
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Family
theodora@petronelaw.ca


Henderson Family Law

34 N. Cumberland St., Suite 600
Thunder Bay, ON P7A 4L3
Phone: (807) 344-2400
Toll-Free: 1-800-488-1182
Fax: (807) 344-0565
https://hendersonfamilylaw.ca/
Timothy Matthews
Year of Call: 2009
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Family
    Wills, Powers of Attorney & Estates
    Child Protection
tmatthews@hendersonfamilylaw.ca


Matthews Law

Suite 210 - 8A Cumberland St. N.
Thunder Bay, ON P7A 4L1
Phone: (807) 700-7277
Toll-Free:
Fax: (807) 476-0488
https://matthewslaw.ca
Kevin Matthews
Year of Call: 2006
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Young Offenders
    Criminal
kevin@matthewslaw.ca


O'Neill Associates

301 - 34 Cumberland Street N.
Thunder Bay, ON P7A 4L3
Phone: (807) 344-5227
Toll-Free:
Fax: (807) 344-9293
https://oneillassociates.ca/
Andrew Mawdryk
Year of Call: 2022
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Administrative (tribunals, boards, commissions)
    Labour and Employment
    Human Rights
amawdryk@oneillassociates.ca
Elizabeth McLeod
Year of Call: 2016
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Administrative (tribunals, boards, commissions)
    Labour and Employment
    Human Rights
emcleod@oneillassociates.ca


Atwood Labine LLP

1136 Alloy Drive, Second Floor
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 6M9
Phone: (807) 623-4342
Toll-Free: 1-844-224-5980
Fax: (807) 623-2098
https://atwoodlaw.ca/
Neil McCartney
Year of Call: 2004
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Criminal
njm@asl-law.com
Terry-Lynn Miettinen
Year of Call: 2004
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Corporate/Commercial
    Landlord and Tenant
    Real Estate
    Wills, Powers of Attorney & Estates
tlm@asl-law.com


Ron Poirier Law Office

395 Fort William Road
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 2Z3
Phone: (807) 345-2909
Toll-Free:
Fax: (807) 345-3036

Justin McConnell
Year of Call: 2018
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Criminal
Justin.McConnell@poirierlaw.ca


John W. McDonald Law Office

1204B Roland Street
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 5M4
Phone: (807) 623-6440
Toll-Free:
Fax: (807) 623-1025

John McDonald
Year of Call: 1982
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Real Estate
    Wills, Powers of Attorney & Estates
john@jwmcdonald.com


Kinna-Aweya Legal Clinic

86 Cumberland Street South
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 2V3
Phone: (807) 344-2478
Toll-Free:
Fax: (807) 345-2842
https://www.kalc.ca/
Allister McGillivray
Year of Call: 2019
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Administrative (tribunals, boards, commissions)
    Landlord and Tenant
mcgilla@lao.on.ca


Larson Lawyers

620 Victoria Avenue East
Thunder Bay, ON P7C 1A9
Phone: (807) 285-7777
Toll-Free:
Fax: (807) 623-1354
https://larsonlawyers.com/
Test Me
Year of Call: 0
Languages:
Areas of Practice:
test@larsonlawyers.ca


Weiler Maloney Nelson

1001 William Street, Suite 201
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 6M1
Phone: (807) 623-1111
Toll-Free: 1-866-WEILERS
Fax: (807) 623-4947
https://weilers.ca/
Nick Melchiorre
Year of Call: 2004
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Civil Litigation
    Corporate/Commercial
    Natural Resources
    Real Estate
nmelchio@wmnlaw.com
Mark Mikulasik
Year of Call: 2013
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Administrative (tribunals, boards, commissions)
    Civil Litigation
    Corporate/Commercial
    Natural Resources
    Real Estate
    Wills, Powers of Attorney & Estates
mmikulas@wmnlaw.com


Carrel + Partners LLP

1100 Roland Street, Suite #1
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 5M4
Phone: (807) 346-3000
Toll-Free: 1-800-263-0578
Fax: (807) 346-3600
https://www.carrel.com/
Victoria Methot
Year of Call: 2019
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Real Estate
    Wills, Powers of Attorney & Estates
methotv@carrel.com


Buset LLP

1121 Barton Street
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 5N3
Phone: (807) 623-2500
Toll-Free: 1-866-532-8738
Fax: (807) 622-7808
http://www.busetlaw.com/
Rob Miault
Year of Call: 2021
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Aboriginal / First Nations
    Bankruptcy & Insolvency
    Corporate/Commercial
    Tax
    Wills, Powers of Attorney & Estates
rmiault@busetlaw.com


Falconers LLP

104 Syndicate Ave N., Suite 200
Thunder Bay, ON P7C 3V7
Phone: (807) 622-4900
Toll-Free:
Fax: (416) 929-8179
https://falconers.ca/
Amanda Micallef
Year of Call: 2021
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Administrative (tribunals, boards, commissions)
    Civil Litigation
    Constitutional
    Labour and Employment
    Criminal
    Aboriginal / Indigenous
amandam@falconersllp.ca


Courtis, Desmoulin Law Office

136 McKellar Street North
Thunder Bay, ON P7C 3Z1
Phone: (807) 623-3000
Toll-Free: 1-877-266-6646
Fax: (807) 623-1251
https://cdlawoffice.ca/
Emily Morris
Year of Call: 2016
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Civil Litigation
    Mental Health
    Criminal
emorris@courtisdesmoulin.com


SimpsonWigle LAW LLP

1 Hunter Street East
Suite 200
Hamilton, ON L8N 3W1
Phone: (905) 528-8411
Toll-Free:
Fax: (905) 528-9008
https://www.simpsonwigle.com/
Warren Mouck
Year of Call: 2016
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Civil Litigation
    Labour and Employment
    Human Rights
mouckw@simpsonwigle.com


Nishnawbe-Aski Legal Services

1805 Arthur Street E., main floor
Thunder Bay, ON P7E 2R6
Phone: (807) 622-1413
Toll-Free:
Fax: (807) 622-3024
http://www.nanlegal.on.ca/
Sarah Munsch
Year of Call: 2017
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Aboriginal / First Nations
    Criminal
smunsch@nanlegal.on.ca