Find a Lawyer

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Atwood Labine LLP

1136 Alloy Drive, Second Floor
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 6M9
Phone: (807) 623-4342
Toll-Free: 1-844-224-5980
Fax: (807) 623-2098
https://atwoodlaw.ca/
Brooke B. Rogers
Year of Call: 2021
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Family
    Criminal
brooke@atwoodlaw.ca
Michael Ballantyne
Year of Call: 2004
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Charities & Not-for-Profits
    Corporate/Commercial
    Tax
mdb@atwoodlaw.ca
Kate Brindley
Year of Call: 2010
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Civil Litigation
    Criminal
kdb@atwoodlaw.ca


Atatise Law Office

Unit A - 138 Mission Road
Fort William First Nation, ON P7J 1K6
Phone: (807) 623-7717
Toll-Free:
Fax: (807) 623-3263

Robert B. Atatise
Year of Call: 2018
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Aboriginal / First Nations
    Family
    Criminal
    Child Protection
r.b.atatise@gmail.com


Weiler, Maloney, Nelson LLP

1001 William Street, Suite 201
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 6M1
Phone: (807) 623-1111
Toll-Free: 1-866-WEILERS
Fax: (807) 623-4947
https://weilers.ca/
Brian Babcock
Year of Call: 1982
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Civil Litigation
    Insurance
    Municipal
    Personal Injury
bbabcock@wmnlaw.com
Jessica Bevilacqua
Year of Call: 2023
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Corporate/Commercial
    Real Estate
    Wills, Powers of Attorney & Estates
jbevilacqua@wmnlaw.com


Carrel + Partners LLP

1100 Roland Street, Suite #1
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 5M4
Phone: (807) 346-3000
Toll-Free: 1-800-263-0578
Fax: (807) 346-3600
https://www.carrel.com/
Sam Bachinski
Year of Call: 1991
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Family
bachinskis@carrel.com
Bob Botsford
Year of Call: 2007
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Civil Litigation
    Real Estate
    Wills, Powers of Attorney & Estates
    Construction
    Aboriginal / Indigenous
botsfordb@carrel.com


CRSB Law

504 Victoria Avenue East
Thunder Bay, ON P7C 1A7
Phone: (807) 622-8201
Toll-Free:
Fax: (807) 285-4297

Merritt Baker
Year of Call: 2024
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Civil Litigation
    Family
    Child Protection
merritt@crsblaw.ca
Amanda Bell
Year of Call: 2022
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Civil Litigation
    Family
amanda@crsblaw.ca


Edwards Bell Jewitt LLP

805 Miles Street East
Thunder Bay, ON P7C 1J8
Phone: (807) 344-1112
Toll-Free:
Fax: (807) 344-1114
https://ebjlaw.ca/
Shawn Bell
Year of Call: 2016
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Aboriginal / First Nations
    Environmental
    Labour and Employment
shawn@ebjlaw.ca


Legal Aid Ontario

114 Centennial Square
Thunder Bay, ON P7E 1H3
Phone: (807) 345-1972
Toll-Free: 1-866-297-5559
Fax: (807) 345-7046
https://www.legalaid.on.ca/
Patrick Birchard
Year of Call: 2020
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Criminal
birchap@lao.on.ca
Amy Bottos
Year of Call: 2003
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Family
    General Practice
bottosa@lao.on.ca
Shannon Burkinshaw
Year of Call: 2008
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Family
    Criminal
burkins@lao.on.ca


Cheadles LLP

P.O. Box 10429, 715 Hewitson Street
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 6T8
Phone: (807) 622-6821
Toll-Free:
Fax: (807) 623-3892
https://cheadles.com/
Karson Blackwood
Year of Call: 2021
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Corporate/Commercial
    Real Estate
    Wills, Powers of Attorney & Estates
blackwood@cheadles.com


PM Law Offices

Suite 816 - 34 Cumberland St. N.
Thunder Bay, ON P7A 4L3
Phone: (807) 344-0099
Toll-Free: 1-800-634-0660
Fax: (807) 345-2777
https://www.pmlawoffices.ca/
Justin Blanco
Year of Call: 2020
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Criminal
blanco@pmlawoffices.ca


Buset LLP

1121 Barton Street
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 5N3
Phone: (807) 623-2500
Toll-Free: 1-866-532-8738
Fax: (807) 622-7808
http://www.busetlaw.com/
Ryan Bodnar
Year of Call: 2015
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Civil Litigation
    Corporate/Commercial
    Real Estate
rbodnar@busetlaw.com
Kristi Burns
Year of Call: 1999
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Family
    Real Estate
    Wills, Powers of Attorney & Estates
kburns@busetlaw.com
Richard Buset
Year of Call: 1978
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Bankruptcy & Insolvency
    Corporate/Commercial
    Real Estate
    Wills, Powers of Attorney & Estates
    Construction
rbuset@busetlaw.com


Habjan Brothers Law Office

317 Victoria Avenue East, Suite 1
Thunder Bay, ON P7C 1A4
Phone: (807) 623-6100
Toll-Free:
Fax: (8007) 623-6111

Kevin Brothers
Year of Call: 1984
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Family
    Real Estate
    Wills, Powers of Attorney & Estates
    Criminal
kevin@kbrothers.ca


Potestio Law

Suite 102 - 1113 Jade Court
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 6M7
Phone: (807) 344-3333
Toll-Free:
Fax: (807) 344-3344
http://potestiolaw.com/
Chantelle Bryson
Year of Call: 2002
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Aboriginal / First Nations
    Administrative (tribunals, boards, commissions)
    Environmental
    Municipal
chantelle@potestiolaw.com