Find a Lawyer

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Matthews Law

Suite 210 - 8A Cumberland St. N.
Thunder Bay, ON P7A 4L1
Phone: (807) 700-7277
Toll-Free:
Fax: (807) 476-0488
https://matthewslaw.ca
Sherry Abotossaway
Year of Call: 2019
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Aboriginal / First Nations
    Criminal
sherry@matthewslaw.ca


CRSB Law

504 Victoria Avenue East
Thunder Bay, ON P7C 1A7
Phone: (807) 622-8201
Toll-Free:
Fax: (807) 285-4297

Arturo Acosta
Year of Call: 2017
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Family
    Criminal
arturo@crsblaw.ca


Petrone & Partners

76 N. Algoma Street
Thunder Bay, ON P7A 4Z4
Phone: (807) 344-9191
Toll-Free: 1-800-465-3988
Fax: (807) 345-8391
https://www.petronelaw.ca/
Umberto Agostino
Year of Call: 1985
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Administrative (tribunals, boards, commissions)
    Insurance
    Personal Injury
    Real Estate
    Wills, Powers of Attorney & Estates
umberto@petronelaw.ca


Buset LLP

1121 Barton Street
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 5N3
Phone: (807) 623-2500
Toll-Free: 1-866-532-8738
Fax: (807) 622-7808
http://www.busetlaw.com/
Katie Akey
Year of Call: 2020
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Aboriginal / First Nations
    Family
    Labour and Employment
kakey@busetlaw.com
Cameron Allan
Year of Call: 2022
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Civil Litigation
    Insurance
    Wills, Powers of Attorney & Estates
    Construction
callan@busetlaw.com
Jessica Alves
Year of Call: 2018
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Corporate/Commercial
    Real Estate
    Tax
    Wills, Powers of Attorney & Estates
jalves@busetlaw.com


Atwood Labine LLP

1136 Alloy Drive, Second Floor
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 6M9
Phone: (807) 623-4342
Toll-Free: 1-844-224-5980
Fax: (807) 623-2098
https://atwoodlaw.ca/
Chris Arnone
Year of Call: 2004
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Civil Litigation
    Family
amp@asl-law.com