Find a Lawyer

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

de Bakker & de Bakker Lawyers

217 Algoma Street South
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 3C3
Phone: (807) 345-2356
Toll-Free:
Fax: (807) 345-0941
https://debakkerlaw.ca/
Robert Habjan
Year of Call: 2018
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Civil Litigation
    Criminal
robert@debakkerlaw.ca


MayLex Litigation Professional Corporation

100 King Street, Suite 5700
Toronto, ON M5X 1C7
Phone: (416) 855-9552
Toll-Free:
Fax:
https://www.maylexlitigation.com/
Karen Hagman
Year of Call: 2018
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Administrative (tribunals, boards, commissions)
    Professional Negligence
    Estates / Trusts
khagman@maylexlitigation.com


White Macgillivray Lester LLP

1 Cumberland Street South
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 2T1
Phone: (807) 344-1000
Toll-Free:
Fax: (807) 344-1001
https://tbayinjurylaw.com/
Kristen Hamilton
Year of Call: 2019
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Personal Injury
kristen@tbayinjurylaw.com


Henderson Family Law

34 N. Cumberland St., Suite 600
Thunder Bay, ON P7A 4L3
Phone: (807) 344-2400
Toll-Free: 1-800-488-1182
Fax: (807) 344-0565
https://hendersonfamilylaw.ca/
Kristy Hansen
Year of Call: 2020
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Family
    Child Protection
khansen@hendersonfamilylaw.ca
Timothy Henderson
Year of Call: 1997
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Collaborative Family Law
    Family
    Mediation and ADR
thenderson@hendersonfamilylaw.ca


O'Neill Associates

301 - 34 Cumberland Street N.
Thunder Bay, ON P7A 4L3
Phone: (807) 344-5227
Toll-Free:
Fax: (807) 344-9293
https://oneillassociates.ca/
Erin Hansen
Year of Call: 2020
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Labour and Employment
ehansen@oneillassociates.ca


City of Thunder Bay, Solicitors Office

500 Donald Street East
Thunder Bay, ON P7E 5V3
Phone: (807) 625-3990
Toll-Free:
Fax: (807) 623-2256
https://www.thunderbay.ca/en/index.aspx
Brendan Hardick
Year of Call: 2012
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Administrative (tribunals, boards, commissions)
brendan.hardick@thunderbay.ca


Cheadles LLP

P.O. Box 10429, 715 Hewitson Street
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 6T8
Phone: (807) 622-6821
Toll-Free:
Fax: (807) 623-3892
https://cheadles.com/
Tisha Hasan
Year of Call: 2021
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Collaborative Family Law
    Family
    Child Protection
hasan@cheadles.com


Ericksons LLP

291 Court Street South
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 2Y1
Phone: (807) 345-1213
Toll-Free: 1-800-465-3912
Fax: (807) 345-2526
https://ericksonsllp.com/
Morris Holervich
Year of Call: 1987
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Civil Litigation
    Corporate/Commercial
    Construction
mholervich@ericksonsllp.com


Hollinger Law Offices

805 Miles Street East
Thunder Bay, ON P7C 1J8
Phone: (8070 344-1313
Toll-Free:
Fax: (807) 344-1340

Peter Hollinger
Year of Call: 1982
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Aboriginal / First Nations
    Civil Litigation
    Corporate/Commercial
    Construction
peter@edwardshollinger.com


Legal Aid Ontario

114 Centennial Square
Thunder Bay, ON P7E 1H3
Phone: (807) 345-1972
Toll-Free: 1-866-297-5559
Fax: (807) 345-7046
https://www.legalaid.on.ca/
Tyler Hopkins
Year of Call: 2019
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Family
    Criminal
hopkint@lao.on.ca


MacIvor Scrimshaw Nelson LLP

Suite 101 - 1151 Barton Street
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 5N3
Phone: (807) 623-1100
Toll-Free:
Fax: (807) 623-1122

Jocelyn Huculak
Year of Call: 1992
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Real Estate
    Wills, Powers of Attorney & Estates
jocelyn@macivorlaw.com


Buset LLP

1121 Barton Street
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 5N3
Phone: (807) 623-2500
Toll-Free: 1-866-532-8738
Fax: (807) 622-7808
http://www.busetlaw.com/
Tara Hum
Year of Call: 2016
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Corporate/Commercial
    Real Estate
    Wills, Powers of Attorney & Estates
thum@busetlaw.com


Deborah Humphreys Law Office

244 Camelot Street, Suite 101
Thunder Bay, ON P7A 4B1
Phone: (807) 577-0806
Toll-Free:
Fax: (807) 345-9886
https://dhumphreyslaw.ca/
Deborah Humphreys
Year of Call: 1993
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Civil Litigation
    Corporate/Commercial
    Family
    Real Estate
    Wills, Powers of Attorney & Estates
dhumphreys@humphreys-law.ca


Ruberto Sheikh LLP

130 May Street North
Thunder Bay, ON P7C 3P2
Phone: (807) 623-2326
Toll-Free:
Fax: (807) 696-1072
https://www.rushllp.ca/
Matthew Huston
Year of Call: 2020
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Civil Litigation
    Family
    Child Protection
matt@rushllp.ca