Find a Lawyer

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Office of the Provost and Vice-President Academic, Lakehead University

955 Oliver Road
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 5E1
Phone: (807) 343-8554
Toll-Free:
Fax:
https://www.lakeheadu.ca/
Emilie C. Cameron
Year of Call: 0
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Labour and Employment
emilie.cameron@lakeheadu.ca


Judson Howie LLP

600 Reid Avenue
Fort Frances, ON P9A 2P3
Phone: (807) 797-2023
Toll-Free:
Fax: (807) 789-1661

Jeffrey C. Marchuk
Year of Call: 2023
Languages:
Areas of Practice:
jeffrey@judsonhowie.ca


Atwood Labine LLP

1136 Alloy Drive, Second Floor
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 6M9
Phone: (807) 623-4342
Toll-Free: 1-844-224-5980
Fax: (807) 623-2098
https://atwoodlaw.ca/
Beth Calonego
Year of Call: 2013
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Family
    Real Estate
    Wills, Powers of Attorney & Estates
beth@atwoodlaw.ca


Carfagnini Law Office

111 Suncrest Place
Thunder Bay, ON P7A 8A2
Phone: (807) 621-7277
Toll-Free:
Fax:

Anthony Carfagnini
Year of Call: 1979
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Aboriginal / First Nations
    Corporate/Commercial
    Real Estate
    Wills, Powers of Attorney & Estates
tony@carflaw.ca


Nishnawbe-Aski Legal Services

101 Syndicate Avenue N., Suite 101
Thunder Bay, ON P7C 3V4
Phone: (807) 622-1413
Toll-Free: 1-800-465-5581
Fax: (807) 622-3024
https://nanlegal.on.ca/
Renzo Caron
Year of Call: 0
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    General Practice
rcaron@nanlegal.on.ca


Petrone & Partners

76 N. Algoma Street
Thunder Bay, ON P7A 4Z4
Phone: (807) 344-9191
Toll-Free: 1-800-465-3988
Fax: (807) 345-8391
https://www.petronelaw.ca/
Conor Carr
Year of Call: 2022
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Civil Litigation
    Labour and Employment
    Personal Injury
    Construction
conor@petronelaw.ca


Buset LLP

1121 Barton Street
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 5N3
Phone: (807) 623-2500
Toll-Free: 1-866-532-8738
Fax: (807) 622-7808
http://www.busetlaw.com/
Mary Catherine Chambers
Year of Call: 1995
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Administrative (tribunals, boards, commissions)
    Labour and Employment
    Human Rights
mchambers@busetlaw.com
Geoffrey Chambers-Bedard
Year of Call: 2019
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Civil Litigation
    Family
    Labour and Employment
gchambers@busetlaw.com
Kathleen Commisso
Year of Call: 2016
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Civil Litigation
    Insurance
    Construction
kcommisso@busetlaw.com


Weiler, Maloney, Nelson LLP

1001 William Street, Suite 201
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 6M1
Phone: (807) 623-1111
Toll-Free: 1-866-WEILERS
Fax: (807) 623-4947
https://weilers.ca/
Jon Clark
Year of Call: 2016
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Civil Litigation
    Corporate/Commercial
    Personal Injury
    Wills, Powers of Attorney & Estates
jclark@wmnlaw.com
Kimberly Costa
Year of Call: 2003
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Administrative (tribunals, boards, commissions)
    Family
    Labour and Employment
    Office of the Children's Lawyer
kcosta@wmnlaw.com
Alyvia Cotter
Year of Call: 2024
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Civil Litigation
    Wills, Powers of Attorney & Estates
acotter@wmnlaw.com


Colborne Law Office

1125 Fort Street
Victoria, BC V8V 3K9
Phone: (807) 629 6628
Toll-Free:
Fax:

Donald Colborne
Year of Call: 1976
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Constitutional
drcolborne@shaw.ca


MayLex Litigation Professional Corporation

231 Red River Road, Suite 104
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 1A7
Phone: (416) 855-9552
Toll-Free:
Fax:
https://www.maylexlitigation.com/
Alice Colquhoun
Year of Call: 2018
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Professional Negligence
    Estates / Trusts
acolquhoun@maylexlitigation.com


Henderson Family Law

34 N. Cumberland St., Suite 600
Thunder Bay, ON P7A 4L3
Phone: (807) 344-2400
Toll-Free: 1-800-488-1182
Fax: (807) 344-0565
https://hendersonfamilylaw.ca/
Lauren Conti
Year of Call: 2010
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Family
    Child Protection
    Office of the Children's Lawyer
lconti@hendersonfamilylaw.ca


Carrel + Partners LLP

1100 Roland Street, Suite #1
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 5M4
Phone: (807) 346-3000
Toll-Free: 1-800-263-0578
Fax: (807) 346-3600
https://www.carrel.com/
Mikaila Cranton
Year of Call: 2021
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Civil Litigation
    Small Claims
    Wills, Powers of Attorney & Estates
crantonm@carrel.com


CRSB Law

504 Victoria Avenue East
Thunder Bay, ON P7C 1A7
Phone: (807) 622-8201
Toll-Free:
Fax: (807) 285-4297

Alexandra Crowe
Year of Call: 2016
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Family
alex@crsblaw.ca
Michael Cupello
Year of Call: 1984
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Civil Litigation
    Family
    Municipal
    Real Estate
    Wills, Powers of Attorney & Estates
paula@crsblaw.ca


John Cyr Law

232 Summit Avenue
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 3P6
Phone: (807) 767-7548
Toll-Free:
Fax:

John Cyr
c.s. (Certified Specialist Corporate/Commercial Law)
Year of Call: 1980
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Charities & Not-for-Profits
    Corporate/Commercial
    Natural Resources
cyr@johncyrlaw.com