Find a Lawyer

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Edward R. Van Voort Law Office

Suite 2 - 516 Victoria Avenue East
Thunder Bay, ON P7C 1A7
Phone: (807) 623-8485
Toll-Free:
Fax: (807) 623-8475

Edward R. VanVoort
Year of Call: 1994
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Family
    Wills, Powers of Attorney & Estates
no email address


Rea Law

317 Victoria Ave. East, Suite 3
Thunder Bay, Ontario P7C 1A4
Phone: (807) 700-1525
Toll-Free:
Fax: (807) 700-1524

Nicole Rea
Year of Call: 2016
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    General Practice
    Real Estate
    Wills, Powers of Attorney & Estates
nicole@realawpc.ca


Nicole Richmond Law Office

n/a
Thunder Bay, ON P7A 6E2
Phone: (807) 633-8088
Toll-Free:
Fax:
https://www.nicolerichmond.com/
Nicole Richmond
Year of Call: 2007
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Wills, Powers of Attorney & Estates
Nicole.Richmond@nish-law.com


Cheadles LLP

P.O. Box 10429, 715 Hewitson Street
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 6T8
Phone: (807) 622-6821
Toll-Free:
Fax: (807) 623-3892
https://cheadles.com/
Ken Ritson
Year of Call: 2010
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Corporate/Commercial
    Real Estate
    Wills, Powers of Attorney & Estates
    Construction
ritson@cheadles.com
Kaitlin Roka
Year of Call: 2018
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Corporate/Commercial
    Real Estate
    Wills, Powers of Attorney & Estates
roka@cheadles.com


Ruberto Sheikh LLP

130 May Street North
Thunder Bay, ON P7C 3P2
Phone: (807) 623-2326
Toll-Free:
Fax: (807) 696-1072
https://www.rushllp.ca/
Luke Ruberto
Year of Call: 2015
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Civil Litigation
    Family
    General Practice
    Mediation and ADR
    Child Protection
luke@rushllp.ca


Rusnak Law

138 Mission Road, Suite C
Fort William First Nation, ON P7J 1K6
Phone: (807) 286-5515
Toll-Free: 1-866-866-3448
Fax: (807) 286-1152

Don Rusnak
Year of Call: 2005
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Criminal
don.rusnak@rusnaklaw.com


LU Community Legal Services

Lakehead Univ., 955 Oliver Rd.
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 5E1
Phone: (807) 346-7815
Toll-Free: 1-833-503-7815
Fax: (807) 345-2815
https://www.lakeheadu.ca/programs/departments/law/clinic
Rodi-Lynn Rusnick-Kinisky
Year of Call: 2001
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Civil Litigation
    Landlord and Tenant
    Small Claims
rrusnick@lakeheadu.ca


MacIvor Scrimshaw Nelson LLP

Suite 101 - 1151 Barton Street
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 5N3
Phone: (807) 623-1100
Toll-Free:
Fax: (807) 623-1122

Anthony Russo
Year of Call: 2019
Languages: English
Areas of Practice:
    Family
    General Practice
    Tax
anthony@macivorlaw.com